IMG_0258
Photo Credit to @hellomissmay

April is here friends! Arrived with the smell of spring, blooming flowers and a promise for a beautiful summer. I have been away from “Passionnee Fatale” these past few weeks wrapping up a life in Chicago for a new adventure in Los Angeles. I have moved a lot so far in life, from Abidjan (Ivory Coast) to Whitewater (Wisconsin) to New York City to Chicago and now Los Angeles. This move has been pretty emotional for it being a leap of faith in my professional and personal life. I am sharing this with you because I am a strong advocate of living a life beyond fears and shamelessly chasing dreams.

Although there was a lot of uncerntainty when I first decided to move a year ago, I kept going faithful that someway, somehow, I will figure things out, that everything will work itself out, fall into place. And it did, for the most part. So I stand today still with an unwavering faith that I am exactly where I am supposed to be. I stand with a light heart, hopeful and determined to make the best out of this new life. I am looking forward to sharing my new adventures in Los Angeles with you and hope you have a Merry, Happy, Cheerful and Colorful month of April. May you faith in life be stronger than you fears!

