One of the greatest african TV shows produced within the past few years, “an African City” is a satire of life in a modern day african city. Described by many as the african version of “Sex in the City”, the show presents the lives of young african ladies who lived most of their lives abroad and return home to build a life. I was surprised to find out that so many don’t know about this fantastic show. I decided that I owed it to the world to promote this amazing show the one way I knew how to.

What I can promise you is that you will laugh to tears, you will be stuck to your monitor, you will die to talk to your friends about it and you will want to be friends with Sade (my favorite character). And if anything else, the fashion in it is OUT OF THIS WORLD! So If you’ve never seen this show, Challey!!!! Check it out!

