Have you ever reached a point where you question many of your life decisions? Do you ever wonder whether you are heading in the right direction? What is your next move? Do you ever wonder what is your life purpose? What you are truly passionate about that you can turn into a career, make it fit into your life purpose?

As I embarked in my self-discovery journey, I have been reading a lot on self-awareness and meditation. I found the amazing work of Eckart Tolle to be inspiring and provide great guidance for a path to self-awareness. I want to share the video below because it offers answers to questions I am sure, many have asked themselves plenty of times. If you are at this grey stage of your life, I hope you hear the answers in it. And even if you are not, I hope you learn something new.

 

